CORAL & MINT WEDDING INSPIRATION | KINGSCOTE BARN | COTSWOLDS, UK

I’ve been posting lots of photos from this beautiful wedding on Instagram recently, because it’s just been the 2nd wedding anniversary of this gorgeous bride and groom! I was looking back at the images, as featured in BRIDES magazine, and suddenly realised I had never blogged it here! I actually have quite a few real weddings and editorial shoots to catch up on… so what this space!

However, in honour of their wedding anniversary I thought I’d take the chance to share the big day pics – there was also a beautiful Chinese Tea Ceremony the day before, as featured on Style Me Pretty which I might just post separately as it’s so darn dreamy. Huge credit to Leah Kua for capturing every moment so perfectly.

crwedding125 2 crwedding116 crwedding095 2 crwedding101 2 crwedding080 2 crwedding067 crwedding066 crwedding065 crwedding059 2 crwedding039 crwedding040 2 crwedding011 crwedding431 2 crwedding427 crwedding368 crwedding349 2 crwedding335 crwedding328 crwedding316 2 crwedding309 2 crwedding300 2 crwedding264 crwedding248 2 crwedding231 crwedding222 crwedding219 crwedding193 2 crwedding749 crwedding752 2 crwedding747 crwedding742 crwedding741 2 crwedding655 2 crwedding639 crwedding632 2 crwedding622 2 crwedding621 crwedding624 2 crwedding592 crwedding591 2 crwedding586 2 crwedding583 crweddingfilm0127 crweddingfilm0124 2 crweddingfilm0123 crweddingfilm0120 2 crweddingfilm0111 2 crweddingfilm0107 crweddingfilm0097 2 crweddingfilm0087 2 crweddingfilm0085 crweddingfilm0080 2 crweddingfilm0073 crweddingfilm0071 2 crweddingfilm0068 crweddingfilm0062 2 crweddingfilm0057 crweddingfilm0056 crweddingfilm0055 2 crweddingfilm0048 2 crweddingfilm0043 crweddingfilm0045 2 crweddingfilm0020 crweddingfilm0014 crweddingfilm0016 2 crweddingfilm0011 2 crweddingfilm0131 crweddingfilm0137 2

 

A huge thank you to the wonderful team who helped make this wedding not only beautiful, but memorable and personal too.

CREDITS

Bride’s dress: Designer Caroline Castigliano, from The White Room of Minchinhampton http://www.thewhiteroom.co.uk/; Bride’s headpiece: http://www.oliviaheadpieces.com; Bride’s heels: Angeline Lee http://www.angelinelee.com/; Groom’s tailored suit: Moss Bespoke http://www.moss.co.uk; Groom’s waistcoat: Ted Baker http://www.tedbaker.co.uk; Groom’s brogue shoes: Barker http://www.barker-shoes.co.uk; Bridesmaids dresses: Ted Baker http://www.tedbaker.co.uk; Bridal party hair: Heidi Sykes http://www.heidivincehair.co.uk; Bridal party makeup: Katy Pheiffer http://www.bridalmakeupbykaty.co.uk; Wedding Venue: Kingscote Barn http://www.kingscotebarn.co.ukWedding Planner: Jessie Thomson http://www.jessiethomson.co.uk/; Photographer: Leah Kua http://www.leahkua.com; Cake: The Vanilla Pod Bakery http://www.vanillapodbakery.com/; Florist: The Flower Fairies http://www.theflowerfairies.com/; Lighting: Cinemattag Productions http://www.cinemattag.com/; Transport: VW’do Weddings http://www.vwdoweddings.co.uk/; Caterer: Calcot Kitchens http://www.calcotkitchens.co.uk/

 

Leave a Comment

Google+